Contactez-nous

Résidence (R); Chalet (C); t (télécopieur)

président                   Jim Nicol       (H) 613-523-2216; (C) 819-671-2625
(cell) 873-688-8786;
jim@jimnicol.ca

Vice President            Ray Otten       (H) 613-729-6845;(C) 819-671-0885
rayotten@rogers.com

trésorier                    Gary Beach   (H) 613-238-1616 (C) 819-671-2418
(F) 613-231-6576;
jamesgarybeach@gmail.com

secrétaire , site web                    Paul Butler (C) 613-868-7768
butlerpauld@gmail.com

adhésions               Rosaline Frith (H) 613-262-2831; 819-671-0401
rosfrith@outlook.com

ancien président           Dale Smith     (C)819-457-4136;(F)514-908-9677
(Cell) 514-891-9805;
dale@dalegsmith.ca

Directors At Large

Francois Jacques                                 (H)613-829-1375;(C)819-671-3401                jacla5@yahoo.ca

George Avon                                         (H)819-663-7497;(C)819-671-2189
glavon@sympatico.ca

Nick Barber                                           (H)514-945-5804;(C)819-457-2871              nccbarber@gmail.com

Dorothy Laflamme                              (H)613-447-1519;(C)613-671-0915
dot10@rogers.com

Peter Kearns (GL Sports Club Rep)  (H)343-880-4232;(C)819-671-4049
(Cell) 613-878-8545;
pkearns@rogers.com

Autres contacts::

Club de voile:          Duncan Vipond  devipond@rogers.com , 819-671-1091

Sarah Pothecary   spothecary@strabo.ca , 819-671-8799

Sentiers de randonnées:         Abby Hoffman abbyhoffman@rogers.com 819-457-1289 (C)

Objets perdus :       Nathan Cooper  nathanscoope@gmail.com (819) 671-7732