Contact Us

Members of the Board of the Grand Lake Association  2013-2014  – Home (H); Cottage (C); F (Fax)

Dale Smith President                     dale@dalegsmith.ca;  (C) 819-457-4136; (F) 514-371-4222 ;(cell) 514-891-9805

 

Gary Beach (Treasurer)                  (H) 613-238-1616; (C) 819-671-2418; (C) 819-234-8717 answering machine;

       (F) 613-231-6576

Ron Andrews (Secretary)               ron_andrews@sympatico.ca ;(H) 613-234-8058; (c) 819-671-5618

Roger Paul   (Membership)           rpaul.fncsf@hotmail.com; (H) 613-236-1526; (C) 819-457-1752

Paul Butler   (Website)                   butlerpauld@gmail.com;  (C) 613-868-7768

George Avon                                     glavon@sympatico.ca (H) 819-663-7497; (C) 819-671-2189

Sheila Kelen                                      sikelen@yahoo.ca  (H) 613-748-5375; (C) 819-671-1811

Brian Reynolds  (Past President)  brian.rey@bell.net; (H) 819-669-2062; (C) 819-671-3711

 

Other Contacts:

Sailing Club:                                      Duncan Vipond  devipond@rogers.com , 819-671-1091;

    and Sarah Pothecary   spothecary@strabo.ca ,  819-671-8799

Hiking trails:                                     Abby Hoffman abbyhoffman@rogers.com or 819-457-1289 (C)

Lost and Found:                                Nathan Cooper  nathanscoope@gmail.com or (819) 671-7732